Abstract Sounds Micro House

Abstract Sounds Micro House

Micro House is an awesome trip between incredible loops & beats, a very obscure journey into the Minimal House & Deep movement. An intense full immertion in this musical world, wandering the sound of artist like So Inagawa, Ricardo Villalobos, East End Dubs, Chris Stussy, Toman, Ben Rau & more.

The pack consists of a unique collection of complex drum loops, eccentric sequenced basslines, midi files, pad & kick loops, extra percussion loops, textures, deep pads, clap loops and FX.

All samples are created using digital & analog synths like Moog, Peak, Minilogue, MicroFreak, Modular Synths and drum machines like Digitakt, 808, 909 and Vermona Kick Lancet.

Furthermore, many loops are recorded with Tascam DR-05X & re-worked, to create loops for your experiments on your daw.

Abstract's sound is inspired by the best underground vinyl releases of labels like Perlon, Yoyaku, PIV, EASTENDERZ & Cabaret and our purpose is to is to transmit this sound in your productions. For this, all sounds are professionally produced to take your productions to an higher level.

All files in WAV (44.1 kHz, 24-bit) format.

You can use all samples in any DAW (Apple Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Cubase etc).

Keep an eye on more sample packs from Abstract Sounds.

200 WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit
40 Drum loops (Full, Stp, Perc, Hihat, Top)
40 Midi files
20 Bass loops (Key labelled)
20 Pad loops (Key labelled)
20 Kick loops
20 FX
10 Percussion loops (Extra)
10 Texture loops
10 Clap loops
10 Hihat FX loops

Home page