Keep It Sample Candy Future Bass

Keep It Sample Candy Future Bass

'Candy Future Bass' brings you a hefty dose of professional sounds to your DAW with fat basses, intense leads, lush pads, happy melodies together with an amount of sounds coming from the most common Future Bass tracks.

This killer sounds collection raised through the influence of artists and producers such as Marshmello, Slushii, Ookay, MrWood, The Chainsmokers, Jack U, Porter Robinson, Louis The Child, Point Point, Rustie, Party Favor and many more.

This sound boutique perfectly suits Future Bass and Candy Trap productions and unleash your creativity also for Rap, Hip Hop, EDM, Future Pop, Dubstep, Hybrid Trap.

The real highlight is the presence of 160 BPM and 108 BPM professional Logic X project files (demo tracks included) which allows you to learn everything about production applying skillful techniques to your own art. You won't need anything but Logic X, no additional VSTs (except Xfer OTT, which you can download for free), because all instruments have been already multi-sampled and loaded into the sampler.

You'll learn how to layer multiple instruments to create new sounds, to create build-ups that allow a proper drop explosion, to best leverage the sidechain to make solo leads more interesting with reverb, delay and panning.

All audio files are 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:

24-Bit Audio Quality
953 MB
2 Logic X Project Files
40 Full Drum Loops, Kick & Snare Loops, Top Loops, FX
59 Music Loops, Bass Loops, Pad Loops, Synth Loops, Guitar Loops
18 Drum One-Shots
76 Music One-Shots
4 Multi-sampled Instruments

Home page