Rankin Audio Country Trap and Cowboy Beats

Rankin Audio Country Trap and Cowboy Beats

'Country Trap & Cowboy Beats' by Rankin Audio was created by world famous open format superstar DJ, producer and certified wavelord Akira The Don especially for producers who like their Trap with a little bit of Country twang.

This pack contains all the sounds necessary to create your own Country Trap bangers in the vein of chart-toppers like Lil Nas X, Billy Ray Cyrus and Tyga, and underground pioneers like Lil Tracey, Yelawolf and Young Thug.

All the components you need are included - on the Country side, there's a wealth of beautifully executed real live banjos, achy breaky slides, steel and nylon guitars, organs, chords, and more. Meanwhile, on the Trap side, take advantage of these thundering kicks, crisp snares, claps and percs, murderous 808s, and a wealth of fresh Phonk-, Cloud- and Vapor-Trap inspired SFX.

Everything you need to craft the next Country Trap number one smash hit.

Product Details:

24-Bit WAV
16 Bass Loops
17 Drum Loops
65 Melodic Loops
16 Melodic One-Shots
23 FX One-Shots
6 Claps
9 Hi-Hats
10 Kicks
13 Percs
11 Snares
100% Royalty-Free

Home page