Get Down Samples Angelo Sika Groove House

Get Down Samples Angelo Sika Groove House

'Angelo Sika: Groove House' by Get Down Samples represents a new wave of House Music with driving construction kits, tight beat loops and inspiring vocals.

'Angelo Sika: Groove House' contains over 1GB of content including 6 Groove House Kits, 15 EFX Hits, 10 Vocals Hits, 5 Perc Loops, 5 Bass Loops, 10 Synth Loops, and 10 deconstructed full Beat Loops, each with individual Kicks, Snares, Shakers and Hi-Hats designed to make for the perfect Groove House productions. All Groove Loops, Samples and One Shots come in variety of keys, making them easy to combine for inspiration.

Product Details:

6 Groove House Kits
15 EFX Hits
10 Vocal Hits
5 Perc Loops
5 Bass Loops
10 Synth Loops
10 Deconstructed Beat Loops

Home page