King Loops Drill Em All Volume 2

King Loops Drill Em All Volume 2

'Drill Em All Vol 2' by King Loops brings you nothing but the most innovative Drill, Trap, Gangsta and Urban loops, plus MIDI files. This pack is inspired by artists such as Pop Smoke, 808 Melo, Headie One, Drake and many more.

Coming with five epic Construction Kits, this sample pack contains everything you need from storming 808 samples, hair-rising leads, creepy bells, earth-quaking drum patterns, spooky arps, retro pianos, fright-inducing modulated sine leads, and much more. Add to this phased leads and a huge selection of vocal chants, plus rise and drop FX and you've got an impressive feature set.

MIDI files are included for all instruments and/or musical phrases, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your precise needs. Tweak everything such as tempo, root key of the instrumentation and even single notes to perfectly fit these melodies into your arrangement. With numerous industry credits, including a release on G Eazy's multi-platinum selling album 'When It's Dark Out', King Loops always aims to bring their customers nothing but the best, innovative and most up-to-date material.

Product Specifications:

Format: (.WAVs) & (.MIDIs)
005 x Construction Kits - (Including: (.Loops), (.MIDIs Files)
005 x Mixed & Mastered FullMix/Preview Demos - (.WAVs)
078 x Individual (.WAVs) Drum And Melody (.Loops) Files
026 x -(Melody And Bass Loops)
044 x -(Drum And Percussion Loops)
014 x -(Vocal And Sound FX Loops)
023 x Individual (.MIDIs) Files
106 x Files In Total
Complete Fully Mixed And Mastered
44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
Compatible With All DAWs
100% Royalty-Free

Home page