nolyrics Blessed Piano Volume 1 MIDI Kit

nolyrics Blessed Piano Volume 1 MIDI Kit

BLESSED PIANO VOL. 1 MIDI KIT is a part of "trust your creativity." MIDI Kits series, filled with Unique Emotional Piano Compositions (15) Inspired by artists such as Kanye West x Lil Keed x YNW Melly x Lil Tjay x Polo G x Pvlace, Cubeatz, Frank Dukes and many more!

Hand-designed EXCLUSIVLY by best selling nolyrics producers. Each composition contains WAV and MIDI, so you can change the sound with just a few clicks. All the sounds from the demo are included in the pack.

Product Specifications:

Format: (.WAVs) & (.MIDIs)
15 x Original Full Piano Compositions - (WAVs + MIDIs)
Key And Tempo-Labelled
Complete Fully Mastered Mix
44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
Compatible With All DAWs
100% Royalty-Free

Home page