Rebel Nation Audio Inspiring Chords II

Rebel Nation Audio Inspiring Chords II

'Inspiring Chords II' by Rebel Nation Audio contains 16 WAV Chords and 16 MIDI Chords. It's a beautifully pieced-together Chord Progression that will instantly spark your creativity in the studio.

The Synths, Keys, Guitars, Plucks, and Malletts create the need for groove and creativity. 'Inspiring Chords II' is an exploration into the world of sultry sonics crafted by our professional producers, just for you.

This pack contains 16 chord progressions (WAV/MIDI). All of them can be chopped and replayed or dragged and dropped right into your DAW.

And of course, all loops & samples are 100% Royalty-Free!

Product Details:
16 MIDI Chords
16 WAV Chords
44.1 kHz / 24-Bit WAV Quality
BPM and Key Labeled
100% Royalty-Free

Home page