Nine Audio Victory Lap

Nine Audio Victory Lap

'Victory Lap' by Nine Audio contains 91 Loops, 76 One-Shots, 73 MIDI Files, inspired by top-notch artists like Drake, Gunna, Lil Wayne and others. All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag and drop the files into your favourite DAW and you're good to go.

MIDI files are included for all instruments and musical phrases, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your needs, including tempo, root Key and even single notes to fit the melodies perfectly into your arrangement.

Product Specifications

Format: (.WAVs) & (.MIDIs)
005 x Construction Kits
005 x Mixed And Mastered Demo/Preview Tracks
091 x High-Quality (.WAVs) Loops:
007 x (Bass And 808 Loops)
048 x (Drums And Percussion Loops)
026 x (Melodic Loops)
010 x (Other Loops) - (FX/Vox)
076 x High-Quality (.WAVs) One-Shots Files - (Drums/Bass/Melodics/FX)
073 x (.MIDIs) Files
245 x Files In Total
Key And Tempo-Labelled
Complete Fully Mastered Mix
44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
Compatible With All DAWs
PC & Mac Compatible
100% Royalty-Free

Home page