Double Bang Music Hydra X

Double Bang Music Hydra X

'Hydra X' by Double Bang Music is a new beat pack from Double Bang Music, inside is waiting for you 6 Construction Kits, here you can find different sound styles with energetic melodies and drums parts, which you will love. This kit was inspired by the finest in the industry of Cubeatz, 808 Mafia, Migos, Pop Smoke and more. The Kit was made with 808 SQUAD.

All Sounds and Samples are licensed as 100% Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.

Product Details:

- 6 Construction Kits
- 75 MIDI Files
- 68 WAV Files
- 3 FLP Files (FL Studio 20.6.2 Project)
- 3 FLP Files (FL Studio 20.7.2 Project)
- 59 One-Shot Drums
- 44.1kHz/24-Bit
- Tempo-Labelled
- 217 Total Files
- 100% Royalty-Free

Home page