Baltic Audio Sylenth1 Essentials Vol.7: Slap House

Baltic Audio Sylenth1 Essentials Vol.7: Slap House

'Sylenth1 Essentials Vol 7: Slap House' by Baltic Audio comes along with loads of unique sounds for your next Slap House tune. You'll find 64 top-quality presets for the well-known Sylenth1 synthesizer.

Each preset is perfectly programmed by a professional sound designer and every parameter tweaked with passion and detail will be your essential source for creating new and commercial sounds within your compositions.

If you're looking for sounds of VIZE, Imanbek, Alok, R3hab, Tiesto and many more, then this product has you covered. You can also use it for genres like Future House, EDM, Bass House, Pop and more. In addition, you'll find 42 MIDI files taken from the demo.

Please note that the drums and some FX used in the demo are not included in this product. The Presets require v.3.06 or higher of Lennar Digital Sylenth1.

Product Details:

- 64 Presets For Sylenth1
- 17 Basses
- 12 Plucks
- 10 Leads
- 4 Pads
- 4 Synths
- 4 Keys
- 4 Arps
- 3 FX
- 3 Hovers
- 2 Brasses
- 1 Ambiences
- 42 MIDI Files
- PC/Mac Compatible
- 100% Royalty-Free

Home page