Double Bang Music Money Grave Bundle Volume 1-3

Double Bang Music Money Grave Bundle Volume 1-3

What is Money Grave Bundle?! This is a kit that includes all 3 issues from the series Money Grave. Made especially for those who want to get everything at once for good money. This is the best offer to buy if for some reason you missed a series of beat packs entitled Money Grave.

All Sounds and Samples are licensed as 100% Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.

Product Specifications

Format: (.WAVs) & (.MIDIs) & (.DAW Project/Template)
017 x Construction Kits
206 x Individual (.MIDIs) Files
177 x Individual (.WAVs Loops) Files
195 x Individual (.WAVs One-Shot Drums)
017 x Full (.FLP) Files - (Image-Line FL Studio 20.5/20.6.2/20.7.2+ Project)
Complete Fully Mastered Mix
44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
Compatible With All DAWs
PC & Mac Compatible
100% Royalty-Free

Home page