Double Bang Music Cyber Trap Bundle Volume 1-3

Double Bang Music Cyber Trap Bundle Volume 1-3

Cyber Trap Bundle has arrived! This set includes the best Cyber Trap series with an excellent rating, you get 13 construction kits (Loops, Midi, Flp and One Shots files) for a symbolic price. This set includes such hits as: Cyber Trap Vol.1, Cyber Trap Vol.2 and Cyber Trap Vol.3.

All Sounds and Samples are licensed as 100% Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.

Product Specifications

Format: (.WAVs) & (.MIDIs) & (.DAW Project/Template)
013 x Construction Kits
150 x Individual (.MIDIs) Files
124 x Individual (.WAVs Loops) Files
128 x Individual (.WAVs One-Shot Drums)
013 x Full (.FLP) Files - (Image-Line FL Studio 20.5+ Project)
Complete Fully Mastered Mix
44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
Compatible With All DAWs
PC & Mac Compatible
100% Royalty-Free

Home page