Source Sounds Peaktime House

Source Sounds Peaktime House

Source Sounds present Peaktime House - an incredible collection of top-notch banging party sounds.

The pack features a comprehensive set of production-ready loops including punchy drums, Infectious riffs, groovy basses, vocal koops, FX & atmospheres giving you all the tools you need to build your next banger.


40 Drum Loops(Full & No Kick versions)
24 Top Loops
24 Percussion Loops
20 Kick Loops
21 Hi Hat Loops
19 Clap & Snare Loops
24 Bass Loops
21 Synth Loops
20 SFX & Atmos
10 Vocal Loops

Home page