Trap Veterans AP Spicy

Trap Veterans AP Spicy

'AP Spicy' by Trap Veterans features the most innovative Hip-Hop, Trap, and Drill sounds. This pack includes 113 Loops, 78 One-Shots and 77 MIDI Files inspired by artists such as Pop Smoke, Drake, Gunna, Travis Scott, NBA Young Boy and more.

This pack will provide you with must-have samples to help you produce your next hit track, including Pianos, Strings, Synths, Flutes, Hard and Bouncy 808 samples, crazy Hi-Hat loops, Snares, Claps and MIDI loops.

MIDI files are included, so you can rework all the elements to fit into any project. This pack is your key to professional beats and an essential tool for any producer looking to build up their sample library. All loops are 100% Royalty-Free, so you can use them in your commercial compositions at no extra cost.

Product Specifications:

Format: (.WAVs) & (.MIDIs)
005 x Construction Kits - (Including: (.Loops), (.MIDIs Files)
005 x Mixed & Mastered FullMix/Preview Demos - (.WAVs)
113 x Individual (.WAVs) Drum And Melody (.Loops) Files
022 x (Melody Loops)
057 x (Drum And Percussion Loops)
012 x (808 Bass Loops)
022 x (Vocal And FX Loops)
078 x Individual (.WAVs) (.One-Shots) Samples Files
077 x Individual (.MIDIs) Files
273 x Files In Total
Key And Tempo-Labelled
Complete Fully Mixed And Mastered
44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
Compatible With All DAWs
100% Royalty-Free

Home page