Smemo Sounds Skies

Smemo Sounds Skies

'SKIES' is a pack originally produced by DJ SMEMO. That brings you 5 high-quality construction kits, with banging 808s, clean sounds, tuned electronic sounds & hard-hitting drums, to boost your productions to the heart of the trap sound.

DJ SMEMO carefully crafted the sounds you need to achieve this sought-after sound in the style of Lil Skies, Juice WRLD, DRAKE, Lil Uzi Vert, XXXTentacion, Future, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Tory Lanez, TM88, Metro Boomin’ and more.

Product details:

5 Constructions Kits
44 WAV Loops
37 MIDI Files
12 Melodies
5 808
4 Claps
1 Crash
2 Flute
2 Fx
2 Guitar
2 Hat
5 Hihat
4 Keyz
4 Kick
3 Open Hat
2 Pad
2 Pluck
1 Perc
5 Snares
Tempo & Keys Labeled
All Files are 44 KHz / 24 Bit
Mixed & Mastered WAV Loops
Over 375 MB of content (Unzipped)
100% Royalty-Free

Home page