Rankin Audio Introspective Techno

Rankin Audio Introspective Techno

'Introspective Techno' by Rankin Audio will take you on a journey to the furthest reaches of your mind to explore some of the deepest, most enthralling Techno sounds out there. Strap yourself in!

Inside you'll find twisting, analogue arps and sequences that rise and fall in ethereal waves and deep, and popping basslines that fill out the lower end of the spectrum with ease. There are also fast pattering drums and percussion taken straight from hardware and eurorack that can fall straight into the mix, as well as pounding low-end kicks that will punch your sound system straight in the guts.

All the loops and samples ooze with character and as ever Rankin Audio has focussed on only the most useable content out there. With plenty of individual drum hits on hand you wont be short of tools to create your next face meltingly deep Techno anthem that can rock floors from Berlin to Tokyo.

They've packed in melodic lines that layer over each other to create full spectrum sonics that can play off each other and take your listeners on a real journey whether they are in the club or sat on the number 17 bus!

This pack will not disappoint and will fuel your Techno fire for years to come.

Product Details:

24-Bit WAV Files
33 Synth & Melodic Loops
25 Bass Loops
18 Full Drum Loops
15 Hat & Clap Loops
9 Kick Loops
21 Percussion Loops
22 Synth & Bass One-Shots
100% Royalty-Free

Home page