YC Audio Cursed Vol.2

YC Audio Cursed Vol.2

'Cursed Vol 2' By YC Audio is a NEW MINI construction kit in the style of NY & UK Drill and some hard trap, inspired by such artists as Pop Smoke (RIP), Drake, Travis Scott, Chief Keef, Smoovel, Dig Dat, Fivio Foreign, Lil Tjay and many more.

This kit brings you halftimed choirs & pianos, crazy 808's with insane glides and also stuttering hihat patterns ready for you to simply drag and drop into your chosen daw and begin creating your next drill hit!

Product details:
Key & Tempo Labelled
Royalty Free
Wav Format

Home page