Flame Audio Street Orchestra

Flame Audio Street Orchestra

'Street Orchestra' by Flame Audio is a sample pack containing five commercial Hip Hop/Trap Construction Kits inspired by chart-topping artists like Roddy Ricch, Drake, Offset, Gunna, Travis Scott, Shindy and others.

This pack features fresh and modern Melody patterns, hard-hitting Kicks, crisp Snares and Claps, bone-crushing 808 samples, pads and atmospheres, custom-processed Flutes, Keys, bouncy Drums and more. 'Street Orchestra' contains the best tools to start your next hit production. Get your copy today!

Product Details:

- 5 Construction Kits
- 128 Single WAV Loops
- 5 Complex MIDI Files (64 Single MIDI Loops)
- 99 - 159BPM
- 44.1kHz/24-Bit
- Key & Tempo Labelled
- Over 535MB Of Content
- 100% Royalty-Free

Home page