Nano Musik Loops Trance Orbit Vol.1

Nano Musik Loops Trance Orbit Vol.1

'Trance Orbit' from Nano Musik Loops provides you with five Construction Kits and is designed for all EDM projects with a ravey, uplifting vibe. Wet and dry versions are included, as well as MIDI files so you can get serious about your production.

About MIDI:
Using the supplied MIDI files, you can assign any of the musical phrases found in this pack to your favourite synth or sampler, and change the pitch and tempo to any extent you like with no artefacts.

All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free. Once you have purchased this product, you can use the loops in commercial productions at no extra cost.

Product Details:

- 75 Individual Loops & Samples (Basses, Pads, Plucks, Leads & Kicks)
- 44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV Files
- 5 Construction Kits
- Wet & Dry Loops
- 8 WAV Sounds (Drums & FX)
- 2 Clap Loops
- 2 Hi-Hat Loops
- 2 Noise FX
- 1 Tom Loop
- 1 Crash Loop
- Demo Mixdowns
- Key Labelled
- 30 MIDI Files (Lead, Pad, Pluck & Bass)
- PC/Mac Compatible
- 100% Royalty-Free

Home page