Nano Musik Loops Sunbreeze Vol.4

Nano Musik Loops Sunbreeze Vol.4

'Sunbreeze Vol 4' from Nano Musik Loops features another Trance FL Studio Project with a feel good hypnotic sound and club feel for you to get your teeth into. Once again, the label brings you a straight-forward project for FL Studio with two external plugins.

If you enjoyed the first three volumes or if you just want to use this one as a standalone, it's all ready to show you the ropes of the FL Studio music-making process. This pack delivers MIDI files, FX, samples and percussive elements for Trance producers who want to learn more about FL Studio with top-quality content. If you like, use the MIDI and parts as a start to your new remix and add your own elements and vocals.

Product Details:

- 1 FL Studio 20 Project
- 44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV Files
- 72 WAV Loops In 1 Intro/Outro, 1 Break & 1 Drop Folder (Pads, Piano, Basses, Leads, Drums & FX)
- 13 Bass Loops
- 3 Pluck Loops
- 2 Clap Loops
- 4 Hi-Hat Loops
- 1 Impact Loop
- 1 Kick Loop
- 3 Lead Loops
- 3 Pad Loops
- 2 Noise FX
- 4 Percussion Loops
- 1 Crash Loop
- 3 Snare Drop Loops
- Key Labelled
- 8 MIDI Files (Lead, Pad, Pluck, Piano & Bass)
- PC/Mac Compatible
- 100% Royalty-Free

FL Studio 20 Template:
- 9 MIDI Channels
- 31 Mixer Channels (With Pre-Master Patcher Preset On Master Channel)
- 21 Sounds (Drums & FX)

Plugins Used:
- Sylenth1 V.3.0.4
- Spire V.1.1.15

Home page