Loopmasters Chill L.A Trap

Loopmasters Chill L.A Trap

Loopmasters present Chill LA Trap, a stateside collection of chilled beats coming fresh from the City of Angels. The spirit of the new school West Coast sound is present at the forefront of this collection, and is ready to become the secret ingredient in your next original hit 100% royalty-free!

Chill LA Trap contains over 1.2GB worth of loops, one shots and sampler patches that are just itching to become centrepieces in your next beat. 200 tasty loops range from epic, hard sub basses to serene and blissful pianos, arps, plucks, bells, guitars and vocals more! The drums are loaded with Californian vibe and include part construction loops so you can structure your drum sections exactly to taste. What's more, 26 musical and bass loops are included in Midi form to ensure maximum flexibility!

Delve deeper into Chill LA Trap to discover a plethora of professionally designed one shot samples. Razor sharp snare hits will cut through your mix with ease, whilst punchy and clear kicks provide the perfect balance in the mix. FX, synths and vocals help keep your track sounding full of life, character and depth. 10 multi sample instruments are also included. Even more work has been put in to map each one shot to soft sampler patches (for Kontakt, SFX, EXS24, Halion and NNXT), all ready to play on your favourite MIDI keyboard with ease.

Rolling out at a solid 150bpm, Chill LA Trap is a melodic trip through the sunny streets of LA. This collection is perfect for Chill Trap, LA Beats, Hip Hop, Ambient and other Chilled genres. - Chill LA Trap is a professional selection of sounds designed to take your productions to hyperspace.

Product Specifications

Format: (MULTi-FORMAT)
048 x Synth Loops
030 x Kick Loops
025 x Snare Loops
023 x Hi-Hat Loops
020 x Full Drum Loops
012 x Percussion Loops
010 x Clap Loops
010 x Vocal Loops
008 x Piano Loops
006 x Bass Loops
005 x FX Loops
003 x Drum FX Loops
069 x Drum Hits
025 x FX
021 x Vocal Phrases
005 x Bass Multis
005 x Synth Multis
026 x (.MIDIs) Files
219 x All Loops Are In (.REX2) Format
026 x Soft Sampler Patches For (Halion - NN-XT - EXS-24 - SFZ - Kontakt)
010 x Soft Sampler Patches For (Reason Kong)
Key And Tempo-Labelled
44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
Complete Fully Mixed And Mastered
Compatible With All DAWs
PC & Mac Compatible
100% Royalty-Free

Home page