Loopmasters Rektchordz Retro House

Loopmasters Rektchordz Retro House

Loopmasters Rektchordz Retro House - an up-front collection of dance sounds inspired by the genre to end all genres, from Bristol's acclaimed Producer Rektchordz. All content is 100% Royalty-Free and comes polished for your productions to give them immediate impact and Lo-Fi nostalgia!

Jamie Smithson aka Rektchords has established himself as one of House music's rising stars with a Mixmag tune of the month under his belt and support from Mark Knight, Laurent Garnier, Todd Edwards, Faithless, DJ EZ, James Zabiela, Radio One, Gorgon City, Justin Martin and many more.

Rektchordz Retro House comes with 749 MB of content featuring Loops, One Shots and Sampler Patches created and crafted to give you the audio artillery you need for to inspire a full on House assault! 377 Loops are included with chunky Basslines, melodic Lead Synths, beefy Drums, choppy Vocal and razor-edged Tops. Expect to hear Old School Piano Stabs, Melodic Chords, Synth Arpeggios and vintage Pads.

Each sound in the pack is meticulously processed and layered in order to showcase the Rektchordz production style. 187 One Hits are included with Basses, Synths, Drums and FX to trigger and sequence in your DAW, using our expertly pre-formatted Sampler Patches. All melodic content in this pack is key-labelled for immediate integration in your productions.

A word from Rektchordz: “I'd like to inspire producers to create unique music that brings their own personality through sampling, manipulating and taking ideas to form something new and exciting. My intention is to bring a collection of highly usable samples that will add character to your sound and can be dissected to get a better understanding of how I produce House music”.

At tempos from 120 to 124 Rektchordz Retro House is ideal for all forms of House, as well as Techno, Breaks, EDM and more! Rektchordz Retro House is an organic journey of melodic House sounds to inspire and generate a blistering dancefloor all-nighter.

Product Specifications

Format: (MULTi-FORMAT)
093 x Top Loops
080 x Synth Loops
074 x Bass Loops
064 x Full Drum Loops
058 x Hi-Hat Loops
004 x Kick Snare Loops
004 x Vocal Loops
137 x Drum Hits
015 x Bass Hits
015 x Synth Hits
020 x FX
337 x All Loops Are In (.REX2) Format
044 x Soft Sampler Patches For (Halion - NN-XT - EXS-24 - SFZ - Kontakt)
008 x Soft Sampler Patches For (Reason Kong)
Key And Tempo-Labelled
44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
Complete Fully Mixed And Mastered
Compatible With All DAWs
PC & Mac Compatible
100% Royalty-Free

Home page