Loopmasters Organic Trip Hop And Scratch Volume 2

Loopmasters Organic Trip Hop And Scratch Volume 2

Loopmasters proudly present Organic Trip Hop & Scratch 2 - the sequel to the most authentic Trip Hop sample collection to date. The outcome is a symphony of Trip Hop that is sure to inspire the new generation of dark Hip Hop soldiers for now and long into the future. Expect to hear Crunchy Beats, Epic Cinematic Melodies and seriously Heavy Bass. Ready and waiting to be used and abused by Experimental Beatmakers everywhere all 100% royalty-free!

Organic Trip Hop & Scratch 2 sees the return of the talents of industry heavyweight Dubmatix bringing the beats, melodics and Dubs alongside turntablist Illorn who got busy scratching and remixing the audio for that authentic 90s Bristol vibe.

Irie Magazine recently featured Dubmatix, saying: "The prolific Canadian composer, producer, multi-instrumentalist and seven-time JUNO Award winner and nominee hails from Toronto but has carved out a massive following on the international stage. He is a recording machine, from his debut release Champion Sound Clash in 2004, the Toronto-born Dubmatix has gone on to produce and record a mind blowing 500 releases + to date & counting!"

Producers should expect to find a gargantuan 2.24GB of content with Loops, One Shots, Sampler Patches and Rex2 Loops. Inspired by the classic Trip Hop sound favoured by greats such as Massive Attack, Portishead, Morcheeba and Nightmares On Wax. The full and weighty drum beats can be combined with the bass and FX loops for a cone-melting, dubbed-out sound, whilst the guitar, vocal and synth loops can be thrown into any track for instant atmospherics.

At tempos from 69bpm to 145bpm this timeless collection is perfect for its named genres as well as Hip Hop, Downtempo and any related genres. Bringing together all the elements of the Trip Hop sound into one flawless space, Organic Trip Hop & Scratch 2 is certainly an unmissable collection of sounds for any producer interested in bass heavy and atmospheric explorations.

Product Specifications

Format: (MULTi-FORMAT)
035 x Drum Loops
029 x Synth Loops
021 x Vocal Loops
020 x FX Vocal Loops
017 x Synth Bass Loops
014 x Kick Snare Loops
014 x Hi-Hat Loops
011 x Arp Loops
012 x FX Loops
010 x Kick Loops
010 x Snare Loops
010 x Pad Loops
009 x Sub Bass Loops
009 x Top Loops
008 x Electric Bass Loops
007 x Drum Roll Loops
006 x Guitar Loops
034 x Scratch Synth Bass Loops
034 x Scratch Synth Loops
019 x Scratch FX Loops
019 x Scratch Snare Loops
017 x Scratch Hi-Hat Loops
016 x Scratch Top Loops
011 x Scratch Electric Bass Loops
011 x Scratch Pad Loops
010 x Scratch Vocal Loops
009 x Scratch Kick Loops
006 x Scratch Kick Snare Loops
003 x Scratch Drum Roll Loops
003 x Scratch Guitar Loops
003 x Scratch Sub Bass Loops
064 x Drum Hits
034 x Scratch Percussion Hits
016 x Instrument Hits
015 x Bass Hits
013 x Vocal FX
009 x Atmos And Pads
001 x Bonus Beat Scratch Stem
483 x All Loops Are In (.REX2) Format
046 x Soft Sampler Patches For (Halion - NN-XT - EXS-24 - SFZ - Kontakt)
Key And Tempo-Labelled
44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
Complete Fully Mixed And Mastered
Compatible With All DAWs
PC & Mac Compatible
100% Royalty-Free

Home page