Sonics Empire GUITARNOTE

Sonics Empire GUITARNOTE

'GUITARNOTE' by Sonics Empire is a fresh collection of Classical Guitar loops and samples, for producers of many styles looking for the sublime sound of Classical guitar played by SAMI THE PRODUCER, inspired by Russ, Lil Baby, Morray, Pop Smoke, DaBaby, Chris Brown, 21 Savage, 2 Chainz, Future and Many More.

Inside the pack, you will find Chord Stems, Expressions and Solos in both format WAV and MIDI.

Dry/Wet Loops:
The 'wet' files contain all of the effects processing heard in the audio demos for users looking to drag and drop.
But for producers looking to create their own effects mix, 'dry' loops are also included.

MIDI Files:
We included every MIDI File of The Chords, Expressions and SOLOs, as well as Full MIDI Melody of each Sample. Simply Drag and Drop and you'll be ready to start.

All of the loops and samples in this product are 100% Royalty-Free, so once purchased, you can use this content in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.

Note: No Drums were included inside the pack and are for Demonstration purpose only.

Sample pack details
90 WAV Loops
11 Full Wet Samples
10 Full Dry Samples
10 Full MIDI Melodies
43 MIDI Files
100% Classical Guitars
Dry and Wet Loops
Chords, Solos, Expressions
100% Royalty-free
Melodic Sample Pack
Tempo: 114bpm-140 bpm
Key Labeled
506 MB of Content

Home page