Sonics Empire KEYNOTE

Sonics Empire KEYNOTE

KEYNOTE from Sonics Empire is a Giant Melody Sample Pack with 1.12GB of Melodies campaigned with Knocking Drum Loops, Stem Files, MIDIs and Drum One-Shots.

KEYNOTE is absolutely the pack you need to start a Melodic new year full of Hit Records. We included Industry-standard melody loops, Chords, Basses, Drum Kits and Drum Loops, but we're not done yet; Flexibility and control are in your hands too using our MIDI, Wet and Dry stem files to make the most out of each project.

The sound selection was based on a mixture of Analogique, vintage, and clean Acoustic sounds to offer you high-quality productions like we always do.

Styles were inspired by Russ, J.cole, Kehlani, Chris Brown, J.I, Lil Baby, Drake, Young Thug, Roddy Ricch, Lil Tjay, Morray, Doja Cat, Yung Bleu, CJ, Bad Bunny, Joyner Lucas, Fat Joe, Dj Khaled, and the list goes on.. This Pack is like a Globale Top 10 Productions.FORREAL!!

Get in charge of your goals today, Download a copy of KEYNOTE and head up to your studio, Legends take no day off. Refresh your ear with KEYNOTE Make today count. Champ!

Sample pack details
214 Wav Loop
10 Bass Loops
14 Chord Loops
25 Melody Loops
10 Full Drums
10 Full Samples
52 Drum One-Shots
89 MIDI Files
Dry & Wet Versions
10 Construction Kits
10 Demo Instrumentals
45 Drum Loops Stems
Tempo & Key Labeled
1.12 GB OF Content

Home page