Samples Choice Chilled RnB And Soul Volume 2

Samples Choice Chilled RnB And Soul Volume 2

Samples Choice is proud to present the second RnB & Soul pack. Another collection of hot keyboard loops, bass loops, synth loops, vintage stab loops, drum loops, single drum loops, percussion loops, raw and glitch voice loops.

Inside this pack you'll find 6 main demos, and every samples layered for building the same mood. Then there are 26 MIDI Files for the music, 27 Bonus Drum Loops and 150 One-Shots. If you are searching a cool sound for RnB, Chill, Soul and Hip Hop, this is another collection for your productions.

Product Specifications

Format: (.WAVs) & (.MIDIs)
006 x Construction Kits - (Including: (.Loops), (.MIDIs Files)
006 x Mixed & Mastered FullMix/Preview Demos - (.WAVs)
090 x Individual (.WAVs) (.Loops) Files
025 x Individual (.MIDIs) Files
020 x (Bonus): Drum Loops
010 x Bass Loops
041 x Drum Loops - (Full/No Kick/Hi-Hat/Percussion/Clap/Snare)
020 x Music Loops
007 x Voice Loops
150 x (One-Shots) Samples:
025 x -(Bass)
030 x -(Claps And Snare)
020 x -(Hi-Hats)
020 x -(Kicks)
025 x -(Percussions)
030 x -(Stabs)
370 x Files In Total
Key And Tempo-Labelled
Complete Fully Mixed And Mastered
44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
Compatible With All DAWs
PC & Mac Compatible
100% Royalty-Free

Home page