William Crooks Drumkit Vol.1

William Crooks Drumkit Vol.1

signature sounds exported directly from william crooks' session files. unique and processed sounds you can't get anywhere else.

the demo is made from some sounds included in this kit.

drumkit includes:

15 kicks
25 snares
15 hats & cymbals
30 percs, fx, & loops
5 basses
and 10 synth one-shots


Home page