Splice Sounds Dez Wright Mountain Moving Pack

Splice Sounds Dez Wright Mountain Moving Pack

Multi-platinum and Grammy nominated producer Dez Wright (Drake's "Landed," Lil Uzi Vert's "Bigger Than Life," A Boogie's "Numbers," Bad Bunny's "Pero Ya No") moves mountains with his latest Splice pack. Loaded with his signature trap melodies, this pack manages to feel otherworldly and atmospheric while staying grounded in the natural world.

Dig into a ton of synth one-shots featuring flutes, pads, and more in a variety of keys; drum and percussion loops and one-shots; and textured FX.


20 808 One Shots
06 Clap One Shots
15 Hi Hat One Shots
02 Kick One Shots
27 Percussion One Shots
23 Snare One Shots
16 Percussion Loops
14 FX Loops & One Shots
81 Tonal Loops
25 Tonal One Shots

Home page