True Samples Boomin Trap

True Samples are BACK and proud to present this BOOOOOMIN` TRAP collection! Inside of this pack you will find 5 Construction Kits, MIDI files, WAV loops and 808 Bass Spire Presets!

You can just Drag`n`Drop all files into your project on your DAW and thats all what you need to create a new BOOOOOMIN TRAP tracks! Ispired by: Metro Boomin, Aarabmusic, 808 Mafia, Rick Ross and more!

Product Specifications

Format: (.WAVs) & (.MIDIs) & (.Synthesizer SoundBank)
005 x Constructions Kits - (Including: (.Loops), (.MIDIs Files)
005 x Mastered & Unmastered FullMix/Preview Demos - (.WAVs)
078 x Individual (.WAVs) (.Loops)
048 x Individual (.MIDIs) Files
100 x Individual (.WAVs) (.Drum Hits):
020 x -(Claps)
020 x -(Hi-Hats)
020 x -(Kicks)
020 x -(Percussions)
020 x -(Snares)
017 x (.Synthesizer Presets) For (Reveal Sound Spire)
237 x Files In Total
Key And Tempo-Labelled
Complete Fully Mastered Mix
44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
Compatible With All DAWs
PC & Mac Compatible
100% Royalty-Free

Home page