Mf80 X Cvsper Mthlygy

Mf80 X Cvsper Mthlygy


Inspired by the sounds of wondagurl, travis scott and the newest dark trap sounds in general. This kit is PACKED with everything you need to create that perfect dark vibe.

This kit contains:

20 808's
10 bass
21 claps
10 drum fills
20 fx
23 hi hats
20 kicks
21 open hats
20 percs
10 rim snares
23 snares

bonus folder with 38 different sounds from all categories

250 + sounds

***this kit contains no filler sounds***
- does not contain sample used in preview beat

all sounds has been professionally processed through analog gear by j. makeen.
all sounds are compatible with any DAW and comes in 24 bit wav format.

Home page