Sine Artist Series 03 Silat Beksi

Sine Artist Series 03 Silat Beksi

The third instalment of Sine artist series comes from the Ukrainian minimal artist Silat Beksi. Dive deep into his unique collection of trippy sounds and loops.

Over the last 5 years, Silat Beksi has made quite the impression on minimal music lovers across the globe. Utilising his own unique combination of rhythms & special imprinted textures to craft emotive and energetically charged pieces of music. Cementing himself as one of the most inform talents in Europe’s underground scene with releases on labels like Pleasure Zone, Dreams Are Not Inside, What You Want, Vivus Records and of course his own imprint Midnight. His sound continues to morph and develop, defying classification with its heady combination of techno rhythmic sensibility, breakbeat influence and warm atmospheric textures that hypnotise and excite.

Packed with intricate drum grooves, atmospheric pads, hypnotic sequences, spaced-out synths, sequenced basslines, textures and abstract FX tools, this sample pack contains a huge range of useful, creative and inspiring sounds and loops.

Have a listen to the demos for an idea of what this incredible pack has to offer. All loops are tempo-synced and key-labelled where applicable


27 Full Drums
38 No Kick Loops
69 Percussion Loops
57 Hi-Hat Loops
22 Kick Loops
21 Snare & Clap Loops
75 Synth & Music Loops
39 Bass Loops
39 Pads
56 Backgrounds & Textures
19 SFX
20 Bass Hits
15 Synth Hits
20 Kicks
25 Hats
20 Claps

Home page