Bingoshakerz Josu Freire Presents Minimal Tech House

Bingoshakerz Josu Freire Presents Minimal Tech House

‘Minimal Tech House’ by Josu Freire is packed with 350 MB of minimal, tech-infused loops and samples. This collection features deep sub loops, crispy clap & hat loops, stripped drum loops, poly-synths, body-moving top & percussion loops, heavy kicks, spoken vocals and FX.

Josu Freire has been releasing his music on such record labels as Elrow, Be One, Nervous, Witty Tunes, Little Helpers just to name a few. His productions could be found in a playlists of Loco Dice, Marco Carola, Luciano, Jamie Jones, Paco Osuna and many others. Explore this minimal, tech-twisted collection and get your creativity sparking now.

Product Specifications:

Format: (.WAVs)
025 x Bass Loops
025 x Clap Loops
005 x Stripped Drum Loops - (20 x Loops In Total)
025 x Hi-Hat Loops
025 x Kick Loops
015 x Percussion Loops
010 x Synth Loops
025 x Top Loops
013 x Vocal Loops
015 x FX Loops
198 x Individual (.WAVs) (.Loops) Files In Total
Key And Tempo-Labelled
Complete Fully Mixed And Mastered
44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
Compatible With All DAWs
100% Royalty-Free

Home page