Bingoshakerz Tech Funk House 3 By Earth N Days

Bingoshakerz Tech Funk House 3 By Earth N Days

Earth n Days delivers third installment of ‘Tech-Funk House’, packed with 900 MB of essential sounds and samples for Funky and Groovy House productions. ‘Tech-Funk House 3’ by Earth n Days is loaded with bass-heavy loops, filtered synth grooves, body-moving percussion and top loops, pitched and processed vocals, drum fills, FX loops and so much more.

Earth n Days has been releasing their music on record labels such as Milk & Sugar, Pornostar, Hotfingers or their own - HouseU Records. Within last few years they been remixing tracks of Antoine Clamaran, Crazibiza, Jerome Robins and many others. Cutting-edge sounds and samples for any aspiring House music producer!

Product Specifications:

Format: (.WAVs) & (REX2)
030 x Bass Loops
030 x Clap Loops
030 x Drum Fills
035 x Hi-Hat Loops
030 x Kick Loops
034 x Music Loops
032 x Percussion Loops
020 x Top Loops
028 x Vocal Loops
034 x FX Loops
303 x Individual (.WAVs) (.Loops) Files In Total
All Loops Are In (WAV) And (REX2) Format
Key And Tempo-Labelled
Complete Fully Mixed And Mastered
44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
Compatible With All DAWs
100% Royalty-Free

Home page