Fikon Records Fraxille Archive Drum Kit

Fikon Records Fraxille Archive Drum Kit

This is Fraxille's first full drum kit. Which contains unique one shot drum samples and loops composed by Fraxille. The samples are played with real guitars, analog synths, and also vst’s like omnisphere and sound kits like the dynamic sound kit vol. 1.

For any information about this kit, or other inquiries, please contact Fraxille directly at

If you need to reach Fikon directly, visit the contact us page down below

This kit includes:

808s - 16x
Claps - 13x
Crashes - 3x
Guitar Samples - 33x
Hi-Hats - 17x
Kicks - 11x
Loops - 30x
Open Hats - 5x
Perc Loops - 12x
Percs - 15x
Snares - 9x
Midi’s - 27x
One Shots - 5x

Home page