IQ Samples Bass Confession

IQ Samples Bass Confession

'Bass Confession' by IQ Samples contains 10 powerful Construction Kits with Contemporary Bass, Punchy Drums, Catchy Synths, Vocals, One-Shots and Sound FX for that modern Bass House Music.

Inspired by artists like Joyride, Marten Hørger, Dom Dolla, Chris Lake, Byor, Malaa, Valentino Khan, Fisher, Green Velvet, Cityzen, Taiki Nulight and industry-leading labels like Confession, Musical Freedom, Insomniac, Night Bass, Black Book Records, Hexagon, Box Of Cats, Monstercat and more.

Expect to find 772 MB of samples at 126 BPM including 10 Construction Kits, 85 One Shots, 36 Bass Loops, 29 Synth Loops, 46 Vocal Loops, 25 Full & Top Drum Loops, 11 Kick Loops, 16 Hat Loops, 1 Crash Loop, 5 Ride Loops, 14 Snare Loops, 10 Clap Loops, 7 Perc Loops, 13 Fx Loops, 21 Noise Loops, 1 Ethno Loop.

Feel free to recombine kits, add your own sounds to it, use it as a basis for your own new track or any other way, all sounds are original and 100% Royalty-Free! Download your copy of Bass Confession, create your next Bass House banger and get ready to hear it in playlists of world's leading DJs!

Product Details:

126 BPM
10 Construction Kits
234 WAV Loops
46 Vocal Loops
36 Bass Loops
29 Synth Loops
25 Full & Top Drum Loops
11 Kick Loops
16 Hat Loops
1 Crash Loop
5 Ride Loops
14 Snare Loops
10 Clap Loops
7 Perc Loops
13 FX Loops
21 Noise Loops
1 Ethno Loop
85 One-Shots
24-Bit Samples
100% Royalty-Free

Home page