Splice Sounds Pierced Vol.1

Splice Sounds Pierced Vol.1

With a hybrid sound that merges dubstep with trap and electro, Arizona producer Pierce is one to watch out for. Pierced Vol. 1 is a bass music producer's arsenal with everything from low growls and hard-hitting drums to sweeping FX and energetic vocal hits. This pack is not for the faint-hearted.


· 35 Bass Loops & One Shots
· 5 Drum Fills
· 10 Kicks
· 18 Percussion
· 8 Snares
· 34 FX
· 2 Synth Loops
· 19 Vocals

Home page