Splice Sounds MYRNE Myrcury Sample Pack

Splice Sounds MYRNE Myrcury Sample Pack

Singaporean producer MYRNE seamlessly blends future pop, R&B, and mainstage energy in his eclectic music, attracting fans with tastes spanning easy listening to heavy bass. Having released on major labels including Monstercat and Mad Decent, MYRNE fearlessly rides the forefront of electronic music’s newest wave. He recently established himself as the most streamed Singaporean electronic artist on Spotify, and his “MYRCURY” sample pack reflects the compelling sound of his releases. Gorgeous chords, irresistible leads, and punchy drums are abundant in the pack, and meticulously crafted Sylenth1 presets offer additional flexibility.


· 2 Claps
· 2 Drum Fills
· 11 Drum Loops
· 12 Kicks
· 1 Percussion
· 18 Snares
· 6 FX
· 8 808 One Shots
· 2 Bass Loops & One Shots
· 9 Chord Loops
· 16 Lead One Shots
· 8 Organic Loops
· 14 Synth Loops & One Shots
· 16 Vocals
· 10 Sylenth1 Presets

Home page