FATE Sounds From The Future Vol.1

FATE Sounds From The Future Vol.1

Sounds From The Future Vol. 1 is a sample pack designed by electronic producer FATE. This pack will bring lush melodies, sub shaking basses, hard hitting drums and futuristic atmospheres into your productions.

All sounds are 100% royalty free. and carefully recorded, designed, and processed by FATE.

These sounds are perfect for Wave, Ambient, Future Garage, Trap, and can be used in all music genres.

This pack includes:

- 20 Atmospheres and Melodies

- 13 Kicks

- 14 Snares

- 13 Hi Hats

- 11 Bass

- 12 Synths

- 7 Claps

- 10 Percussion

- 11 Loops

- 12 SFX

Home page