Revealed Recordings Revealed India Vol.1

Revealed Recordings Revealed India Vol.1

'Revealed India Vol 1' by Revealed Recordings is a fusion of the traditional sounds of India combined with the Revealed sound.

'Revealed India Vol 1' is a collection of 920 samples and 128 presets for Spire designed to give your tracks the signature Revealed sound with an Indian touch. Whether you're looking for Kicks, Bansuri flutes, Tabla Loops, Dhol fills, an impressive FX section, or an extensive collection of Indian instruments, you will find it all here. To speed up your workflow, all samples are key labelled.

Additionally, you'll find 128 India themed presets for Spire, so you can give your music an authentic and original touch. As always, mod-wheel and all four macro controls are assigned to important parameters within each preset, allowing you to tweak them easily.

Furthermore, the pack includes an exquisite collection of vocals by talented Indian singer, Ari Chalk, to give an authentic Indian vibe to your productions.

System Requirements: Spire 1.1.12

Product Details:

65 Claps
50 Closed Hi-Hats
20 Crashes
50 Open Hi-Hats
30 Rides
35 Dhol Fills
5 Ambiences
5 Atmosphere
5 Down-Lifters
15 Impacts
15 Sub Drops
25 Up-Lifters
10 Vocal Stutters
50 Bansuri Loops
10 Sitar Loops
15 Tanpura Loops
35 Tumbi Loops
70 Kicks
10 Dhol Samples
35 Dhol Loops
35 Tabla Samples
20 Tabla Loops
55 Snares
25 Vocal Beatbox
25 Vocal Loops
115 Vocal Phrases
5 Vocal Soulful
10 Vocal Stabs
60 Vocal Words
128 Presets For Spire
100% Royalty-Free

Home page