Renraku Future Pop Essentials

Renraku Future Pop Essentials

FUTURE POP ESSENTIALS is designed for artists who need the best materials ready to go when inspiration kicks in. Each drum loop is fine-tuned to the highest standards to provide the world's rising artists with the same quality demanded by industry professionals.

Acoustic kick and snare hits provide a natural sound palette to choose from and layer together with round, punchy electronic drums for well-shaped transients and a distinctive sound. A diverse set of percussion hits also covers everything from rich shakers to processed foley and left-field one-shots designed to fill out patterns and quickly captivate the first-time listeners.

The endless customization happens to work beautifully alongside the included Serum presets - leads, basses, plucks, FX and more - laying incredibly solid ground for building the next wave of pop hits.


· 41 Drum Grooves
· 41 Stripped Drum Loops
· 42 Top Loops
· 25 HiHats
· 30 Kicks
· 59 Percussion
· 42 Snares
· 91 Serum Presets

Home page