Chop Shop Samples Tech City Vol.3

Chop Shop Samples Tech City Vol.3

'Tech City Vol 3' contains over 250 samples, bringing you Tech & Techno weapons ready for you to create impressive hit tracks or to add a big impact into your productions.

Inside the pack you'll find every beat and the single layered tool laid out and organised smartly for an easy and fast track building.

Inspired by the new Tech House and Techno sound and with a touch of tribal underground style, this collection is another essential tool for your Underground Tech arsenal, so check out the demo and don't miss it.

Product Details:

- 253 WAV Files
- 44.1kHz/24-Bit Quality
- 133 Beat Loops (124, 125, 126, 127 BPM)
- 20 FX
- 20 Top Loops
- 80 One-Shots in Total
- 20 Kicks
- 20 Claps and Snares
- 20 Hi-Hats
- 20 Percussions
- 1 MP3 Demo
- 100% Royalty-Free

Home page