Luar Guitar Loops Vol.1

Luar Guitar Loops Vol.1

Guitar Loops by Luar - Vol. 1 [THE BASICS] is my first ever Loop Pack that features a variety of loops and samples that are 100% entirely composed by Luar

What’s in the pack:

● 33 Total Guitar Loops
○ 15 pop, r&b/soul & hiphop guitar loops (the basics)
○ 3​ ​cinematic loops
○ 2 trappy loops
○ 3 lead guitar loops
○ 4 emo guitar loops
○ 6 acoustic guitar loops

Contains two versions of each loop, one is processed with effects I applied and the other is 100% RAW with no effects so they can be open for reamping and different sound design approaches.

Why you should get it:

● You help me afford life.

All sounds are in 24bit/44.1kHz format.

Guitar Loops by Luar - Vol. 1 [THE BASICS] is compatible with any DAW software or beat machine (Ableton, FL Studio, Logic, Reason, MPC, Maschine,etc)

Home page