King Loops Broke Again Volume 1

King Loops Broke Again Volume 1

‘Broke Again Vol 1’ by King Loops is a collection of Trap, Hip Hop, Gangsta and Urban loops and MIDI files inspired by artists such as NBA Young Boy, Polo G, Slump Tha God, Juice Wrld and more.

Featuring five radio-ready Construction Kits, this sample pack features everything you need in order to produce the next street anthem, hood banger or even club hit. Trunk-rattling melody patterns, pumping kicks, crisp snares and claps, ground-shaking 808s, tailor made FX sounds, custom processed plucks and synths sounds, custom processed leads, filtered synths, gated basslines, hard-hitting drums and vintage leads.

Product Specifications:

Format: (.WAVs) & (.MIDIs)
05 x Construction Kits - (Including: (.Loops), (.MIDIs) Files
05 x Mixed & Mastered FullMix/Preview Demos - (.WAVs)
61 x Individual (.WAVs) (.Loops) Files:
18 x (Melody Loops)
31 x (Drum And Percussion Loops)
09 x (Synth Bass And 808 Bass Loops)
04 x (Vocal/FX/Chant Loops)
24 x Individual (.MIDIs) Files
90 x Files In Total
Fully Mixed And Mastered
44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
Compatible With All DAWs
100% Royalty-Free

Home page