King Loops Smallz Wrld Volume 3

King Loops Smallz Wrld Volume 3

‘Smallz Wrld Vol 3’ by King Loops is the final episode to this highly anticipated series, bringing you nothing but the most innovative Trap, Club, Gangsta and Urban loops. This pack is inspired by artists such as Nafe Smallz, Juice Wrld, Gunna, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Travis Scott and many more.

Featuring yet another five radio-ready sample Construction Kits, this pack has everything you need to produce the next street anthem, hood banger or even club hit. You will discover trunk-rattling melody patterns, pumping kicks, crisp snares and claps, ground-shaking 808s, tailor-made FX sounds, custom-processed plucks and leads, filtered synths, gated basslines, hard-hitting drums and vintage leads. If you’re looking for some inspiration for your next Urban hymn, you just found the perfect tools.

Product Specifications:

Format: (.WAVs) & (.MIDIs)
05 x Construction Kits - (Including: (.Loops), (.MIDIs) Files
05 x Mixed & Mastered FullMix/Preview Demos - (.WAVs)
61 x Individual (.WAVs) (.Loops) Files:
17 x (Melody Loops)
31 x (Drum And Percussion Loops)
07 x (Synth Bass And 808 Bass Loops)
08 x (Vocal And FX Loops)
19 x Individual (.MIDIs) Files
85 x Files In Total
Fully Mixed And Mastered
44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
Compatible With All DAWs
100% Royalty-Free

Home page