2DEEP New Wave

2DEEP New Wave

'New Wave' by 2DEEP contains five innovative Construction Kits inspired by superstar artists in today's Trap & Hip Hop scene.

MIDI files are also included which give you the freedom to apply melodies with any sound you choose. Alternatively, drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on Urban hits straight away.

Product Details:

5 Construction Kits
52 WAV Files
16 MIDI Files
5 808 Loops
5 Kick Loops
6 Snare Loops
3 FX Loops
4 Percussion Loops
5 Crash Loops
3 Bell Loops
2 Clap Loops
5 Hi-Hat Loops
4 Open Hat Loops
1 Cymbal Loop
1 Piano Loop
3 Pluck Loops
1 Arp Loop
3 Synth Loops
1 Vox Loop
Tempo Labelled
Complete Fully Mastered Mix

Home page