2DEEP Set It Off

2DEEP Set It Off

'Set It Off' by 2DEEP is made up of five Construction Kits inspired by superstar artists like Offset, Quavo, Travis Scott & ASAP Rocky and includes all-important 808s plus drum and percussion loops like snares, kicks, hi-hats, crashes and more.

MIDI files are also included which give you the freedom to apply melodies with any sound you choose. Alternatively, drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on your chart-topping hit straight away.

Product Details:

5 Construction Kits
60 WAV Files
19 MIDI Files
5 808 Loops
5 Kick Loops
9 Snare Loops
4 FX Loops
3 Percussion Loops
4 Crash Loops
1 Bell Loops
1 Clap Loops
5 Hi-Hat Loops
5 Open Hat Loops
2 Arp Loop
1 Guitar Loop
5 Pluck Loops
3 Synth Loops
2 Pad Loops
5 Vox Loop
Tempo Labelled
Complete Fully Mastered Mix

Home page