2DEEP Trippy

2DEEP Trippy

'Trippy' by 2DEEP embodies the sound of today's hottest Urban artists such as Trippie Redd, Lil Skies, Playboi Carti, Lil Yachty, Lil Uzi Vert and many more. With five Construction Kits to play with, this pack is full of inspiration and content to get your creative process moving towards an Urban masterpiece.

MIDI files are also included which give you the freedom to apply melodies with any sound you choose. Alternatively, drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on Urban hits straight away.

Product Details:

5 Construction Kits
53 WAV Files
18 MIDI Files
5 808 Loops
1 Bass Loop
5 Kick Loops
5 Snare Loops
3 FX Loops
4 Percussion Loops
3 Crash Loops
3 Bell Loops
3 Clap Loops
11 Hi-Hat Loops
1 Cymbal Loop
1 Piano Loop
1 Flute Loop
1 Pad Loop
1 Arp Loop
5 Synth Loops
Tempo Labelled
Complete Fully Mastered Mix
100% Royalty-Free

Home page