Fat Sound Records Urban Alien Vol.1

Fat Sound Records Urban Alien Vol.1

From the producers of Eminem, Wu-Tang Clan, Jedi Mind Tricks, Tech N9ne and countless others come FAT SOUND's first batch of sample packs and construction kits!

Urban Alien Vol.1 is a collection representing cutting edge hiphop production in the styles of Schoolboy Q, Tech N9ne, Travis Scott and more.

5 complete construction kits that are ready to inspire.

All loops are in standard WAV format but are also Acidized.

Crazy drum loops, catchy sample melodies, 808 basslines, cuts, sfx and more.

In addition to that there is a large selection of drumhits, melodic hits 808's and more to compose your own loops with authentic sounds straight for award winning producers projects.

All expertly edited and looped, no clicks and pops.

So grab the pack and become an URBAN ALIEN!

Pack Details:

16-Bit 44.1Khz WAV Format
28 Loops
43 Oneshots
WAV Loops Acidized

Home page