Looptone Chill Hop The Deepest Cutz

Looptone Chill Hop The Deepest Cutz

'Chill Hop: The Deepest Cutz' brings you warm, deep, organic sound waves that crash over ethereal vocal washes and fuse with Soulful pianos and atmospheric synth layers in Looptone's latest offering.

Seamlessly moving between Hip Hop, Trap, Chillout, Urban and Electronica and even crossing into Tropical and chilled House, 'Chill Hop: The Deepest Cutz' is experimental, inspirational and not afraid to play with stylistic boundaries. 68 phat drum loops mix crisp modern production with more Lo-Fi beats, working a welcome sprinkle of authentic dirt and ambience into the flow, while 27 buttery soft bass sequences add real weight to your grooves.

The stars of the show though, are the 91 music loops, combining a wide range of chilled sounds and textures from organic keys and emotionally-charged pianos to thick, pulsing synths, catchy melodic sequences and haunting processed vocals.

Product Details:

771 MB
24-Bit/44.1kHz Stereo
91 Music Loops (Lead Lines & Riffs)
68 Drum Loops
27 Bass Loops
10 Atmosphere Loops
51 Drum One-Shots
16 FX Loops & Hits

Home page