Riemann Kollektion Tripping Techno 1

Riemann Kollektion Tripping Techno 1

You'll find everything inside from analogue modular-system synth-lines to persistently pounding and grinding beats as well as kick drum one-shots, background sounds and dark drones. Almost all sounds have been crafted on analogue hardware and processed with high-end outboard gear.

Riemann Kollektion brings you more than 15 years experience in Techno production.

All sounds are made for maximum impact on large horn sound-systems like Funktion One or VOID.

Download contains:

210 x 24-bit WAV (607MB)

What's Inside:

10 x Background Loops
10 x Basslines
40 x Beat Loops
10 x Drone Loops
10 x Hihat Loops
10 x Kickdrum Loops
10 x Percussion Loops
10 x Ride Loops
10 x Snare Loops
20 x Synth Sequences
10 x Top Loops
10 x Fx Oneshots
10 x Hihat Oneshots
10 x Kickdrum Oneshots
10 x Percussion Oneshots
10 x Ride Oneshots
10 x Snare Oneshots

Home page